A different sort of video today, this one’s mine – I’ll try this again sometime but for now I think it’s fun! ! I can’t figure out what sort of music to put with it. Something calming? (which is how these random doodles make me feel) or something quick? (which goes with the sped up version of the doodle), or something else? I don’t have much of an ear for music!

I started a new sketchbook yesterday and on the spur of the moment decided it would become my Doodle a Day book. So this is my second day. I’ve already had to change my ‘Daily Photo’ blog to ‘(mostly) Daily Photo’, so I’ll have to see how I get on, I can already foresee mad 2am-lost-sleep-doodles!

My camera’s card filled up before I was finished (and without me realising), so it doesn’t get all the way to the end. This is how it ended up

This was yesterday’s doodle

