A selection of photos from the week, as I didn’t take a photo-a-day. Presumably I went to work, came home, prepared lunch for the following day, set alarm and went to sleep. Though my memory is as equally blank as the camera card. I like to think my other days, which also included two boxersize classes (sooo much more my style than yogarrgh!) made up for them.

Monday, 21st November

My landlady apologised for the gaudy coloured buildings in the town. I rather like them though!

What would a week without geo-caching be?! I planned to find one each day during my lunch hour, but didn't get beyond Monday. Though that just means more for me to find in following weeks!

Wednesday, 23rd November

Sunrise through my bedroom window

Spoilt Tilly

Thursday, 24th November

Morning cycle rise with the dog along the Deben. Had hoped sunrise would be as good as yesterday's. Will have to try again another morning.

Saturday, 26th November

Getting ready for a sculling taster session

It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas. Santa arrives in Aldeburgh

I'll go against the grain and say I like pylons!

Sunday,, 27th November

I met up with a friend who used to live in the area, so he showed me round his old stomping ground. This is near Waldringfield.

Took the dog out for a night walk. Will try this again at full moon + a bit higher tide.

