Not good day (and only half way though)

Managed to eat some alpen, and started off positively. But way to tired to do anything and then didn’t feel very great. Tried some licorice tea, but didn’t get very far through it.

Not knowing what to do. Whether to see tutor, hoping he’d have heard from Enise and we could have a little meeting where he would take my questions and need for help seriously:

  • Help to come up with some practical solutions of what I should concentrate on, what I don’t need to worry with, and what is reasonable to expect to do within the deadlines!
  • I’d like to know how to come up with work that is good enough, without feeling I need to chuck as much time as I possibly can at it. Or preferably how I could even boost my work into an A, within the same or even less time than it is normally taking me. (though that’s now taking a back burner now, I can’t be bothered with it. But then I do want to be bothered with it!)

And so I don’t know what to do. The tutor hadn’t been in earlier, and now teaching. Called the med centre and talked to Enise. Don’t know why, but was suddenly really upset on the phone. She’s going to write me a medical certificate. But not really sure that’s going to help.

